Get back to doing what you love.

They did.

Reviews from women who have used ELITONE

Nancy’s Story

“At 51 years old, I was not ready to stop living. All my doctor would say is do your kegels. Well, I was doing kegels and it was not getting any better. I was even willing to have surgery if I needed to, but guess what, I don’t need surgery to get my life back. Hooray, I found Elitone!!! Now every time I sneeze, cough and laugh I am not afraid of what will happen.” – Nancy, Age 51, Mom of 3 

Verified Reviews Off-Site

In the reviews below you will read honest feedback. Every woman’s body is different, and we understand that ELITONE may not work for everyone. The only way to know if ELITONE will work for you is to try, so we offer a generous 60-Day Return Policy to make your decision easier. Our hope is that everyone will Live Life Leak Free®.

Patricia M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

The verdict is till out, been using it for three weeks, being patient and will give it the maximum time it allows for improvement. I did not use it right away, but I am using it 5 times a week hoping for a change.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Mandy
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I got this kit because I’ve been having issues with an overactive bladder/ bladder spasms issues. It’s been about 6 weeks of use so far and I’ve been definitely noticing a difference. It’s not 100% better but I’d say it’s about 80% better now with only a few bad days instead of almost daily. I will continue to use it and see if I can get it as close to 100% if possible. I’m always questioning if I’m doing it right though because the positioning takes time to get the hang of but my husband says he can feel a difference from inside if that makes sense. So far I’m still skeptical if it will work for me forever but I’m an happy with my purchase and I do recommend to try this! It’s made a difference in my life for sure.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love this product. Non-invasive and in just a few initial uses I have definitely noticed a decrease in stress incontinence. I can't wait to see what 12 weeks of consistent use does to strengthen me.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Joanne M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This has been a Godsend to me!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Joanne M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am thrilled with the Elitone option as it has been a satisfying experience and quite helpful to me. I need something that was affordable and helpful and Elitone really did work for me. I am so appreciative of this product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Martha
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

They are easy to use and non invasive which is a plus. I’m glad I found these.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Erin
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I prefer these gel pads to more the invasive alternatives.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
sara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This works very well and I've tried a couple other products. I went to a doctor's office and paid $2,000 for something that did nearly the same thing. The visit I paid $2,000 for was great but it only lasted a couple months and then I was told I needed "touch ups". So I am very happy I found something comparable that doesn't cost nearly as much.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Suzanne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wish I would’ve found this earlier! Life changed!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Betty
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The gel pads are easy to work with. Elitone has really helped my incontinence.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Vangie Stephens
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Elitone has been great. I use it on my lower back also. My money was well spent.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Elitone is excellent. Please be aware, you will not see the results in 1 day. I started noticing I was improving a month later. There are 3 things I do:
1) I use each gel pad more than the recommended 3 times.
2) before putting the gel pad, I clean that area with a flushable wipe and while wet, I put on the gel pad.
3) I increase the intensity when that sector is numb (so it doesn't hurt).
In my own experience, 6 months after stopping using it (I used it for 5 months 7 days a week), it started to come back, but not as bad as it was before. This is like doing 100 kegels (which I don’t know you, but I know I would never do each day on my own). Please be aware that if you stop exercising that region, IT WILL COME BACK. You can do breaks for some time, but it is like when you stop exercising.
I remember before using Elitone, if I had to go to the bathroom and I coughed while walking, I was going to have a little accident, after Elitone, not anymore.
Also, customer service is absolutely awesome!!!! They go out of their way to help you any way they can. Overall 6/5 stars!!!!
It really DOES work.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Marty
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I suffered from constant leaking. I started using Elitone in January.
I can't say that it has stopped completely but it is much, much lighter. I am very pleased!! I'm 71 years old. I had 10 children. I didn't think anything would help!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Diana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was amazed at the quick results I got from using the Elitone system. I was on bioidentical hormones for 15 years. When I discontinued to go "natural", the first thing I experienced with lack of bladder control. (the hormones help keep your vaginal muscles tight). I was mortified, but came across the Elitone system while watching the View.
I ordered and started the treatment immediately. At first, I was doing a session every second day and within a week, I noticed less leaking. Now after a few months, I can honestly say, I am leak free and am control of 'sudden urges". I continue to use the system twice a week. It is easy and clean.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Donna B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Elitone has helped though not as much as I had hoped though it HAS helped and I am grateful for that. Perhaps my expectations were too high. I find it troubling and disappointing that neither the Gell pads nor the plastic sheet they come on are recyclable.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Elitone has made a huge improvement. I still can't avoid leaks during strenuous exercise but it's much improved and no issue at all in everyday life / walking etc.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really helps, really works!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Libby
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I was really so hopeful that this product would finally alleviate my bladder incontinence. Sadly, it didn't. I used it as directed. I am a runner, and very active. I continue to have problems with leaking without much improvement. I will continue to use the device in hopes that over time I may see improvements.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Paula
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Was very pleased to learn about Elitone..did my homework and read all about it, reviews, etc. I have a combination of some stress incontinence and urgency, so began giving it a try, went quickly to the higher intensities. Unfortunately, due to a sudden back injury, I stopped using the device for a few weeks but am now back and will stick with it diligently as am seeing improvement, especially at night.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The pads work well. It took a little adjusting to get the positioning right but once I did I worked great!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Kari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This little device works wonders to improve my pelvic floor! My main concern about getting older was the little leaks that came from sneezing or coughing or even cheering at a sports game. I noticed a huge difference after using my device for 20 min/day for three weeks. It is AMAZING!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Kimberly
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

At 52 years old I decided that I was sick and tired of my bladder leaks. I went through the day hoping I wouldn't have a surprise sneeze or an unexpected cough because I knew if I did I would leak. I started looking on line for different products that might help with this and have to admit that I was not excited about any of the internal devices. When I saw the Elitone I read the information page and the reviews and then I thought about it for a while because this would definitely be an investment at this price, we're all trying to save a little money. I had a bad cold with a lot of coughing and got to the point of even wearing a bladder pad to bed because I would wake up coughing! I put my order in and waited for my device to arrive. I have been very committed too using the Elitone since early November and have seen improvement. I had hoped it would have been a bit more but I didn't give up. I'm glad I made this investment and will continue to use it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Susan E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Elitone worked somewhat using it at least 4-5 times per week, but I am still having pain , being treated for yeast infection, was treated with antibiotics in hospital for 4-5 days, and now being referred to another Women's specialist in gynecology.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Kathy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy and helpful

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
MARILYN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I used this in conjunction with some techniques a Physical Therapist shared and made it mind over matter, while Elitone helped strenghten the muscles. Worth every penny.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Kimberly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well worth it—I only use elitone once a week now that I’m finished the aggressive treatment.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Kimberly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’ve been using using elitone for about 10 months. From the very beginning, my leaks were smaller and less frequent. The first time I was using it, I had to sign for a package at my front door—no problem! After a few months, I had almost no leaks. Now I use it only once a week for two cycles in a row and it is keeping me leak free. I can run, laugh, cough and sneeze without any leaks. Jumping rope is also now a possibility when I do circuit training. Elitone is the BEST!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Rosalind
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have stage 3 POP of the bladder. I originally tried 8 sessions of the Emsella Chair which was over $2000.00. It definitely helped but was too expensive to continue. I did my research and found Elitone. I have been using every other day now for over 2 months and it is just as good as the chair and certainly more affordable. I have almost no leakage and can sleep through the night. Thank you Elitone!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Martha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It really works! And I referred a friend and she is very pleased….run three miles without an issue! Thanks Elitone!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
TABETHA M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

The battery charge only lasts for one usage

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Stephanie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

After 4 weeks I can see an improvement. Once I included It in my routine it became easy to use almost daily.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Louise
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

At first, I was skeptical and after using it for a month, I wasn't seeing any improvement. I called for advice and now after using Elitone for 2 months, I am seeing a big improvement. Can't wait to see if I can finally be rid of pads. Thank you Elione.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago

From Real Women Like You

Once you start to see the difference, you can’t help but share. Straight from the emails and notes we have received: “My self esteem is up and my life has changed“, “get a huge chunk of my life back“, and “I get more rest [at night]”. We hope these will help answer some of your questions on how it feels, how easy it is to use, and what results can be.

Danielle – 53, No longer fears laughing
“Before buying ELITONE, I struggled to keep it under control, especially when laughing with my sister. I don’t want to worry about laughing! What surprised me most about ELITONE was how easy and convenient it is! I can wear it and work from home or sit and relax with the TV.”

Christi – 62, SUI since a teenager, loves snowboarding
“I’ve had SUI since I was a teenager and had gotten to the point of considering getting surgery for a pelvic sling. I researched many options and luckily found ELITONE. It’s only been a month so far, but I can feel my muscles contracting and getting stronger. It’s also super-easy to use as I can still move around and get things done.”

Liberty – 37
“The device is very effective. It crazy helped with my incontinence and I definitely recommend this to other people.”

Cyndee – Blogger
“ELITONE has made my life so much better.  I always thought I would never be able to resolve my SUI and I basically just kept quiet about it. I thought it was something I would just have to live with for the rest of my life. I was not ready for any type of surgery.”

Diana – 66, Incontinent for 14 years
“Prior I had constant problems with incontinence – uncontrolled wetting, sudden urge to urinate, accidents getting out of the car, etc. I felt I had no control over my body and was depressed to think it would get worse over time. ELITONE changed my life. I now have complete control over urination again! No surprises, no worries.”

Grace – 60
“It’s a great alternative to any chemicals or pills. I believe in homeopathic remedies.”

Lesley – 56, MA
“I really feel that the device made an impact. I ran 3 miles and didn’t leak!”

Lonna – NC
“The ELITONE is a refreshing idea that provides hope for an incontinence treatment not requiring surgical intervention or pharmaceuticals. It gives freedom from feeling my body is betraying me, having symptoms of what I thought only came with greater age.”

Tracy – 53
“I feel this product is very useful and provides good results, I would definitely recommend it!!”

Teresa – 47, Waking at night
“With a vaginal device, I would have to hide in my bedroom and pray the kids wouldn’t walk in! With ELITONE, I can wear it under my clothes and watch a movie. It’s so easy to use! PLUS, before ELITONE, I struggled to sleep through the night. Now I get more rest.”

Nichole – 28, FL, Tried Kegels everyday
“I love this product it changed my life. It made my issue almost 100% go away. I feel great now and it helped me feel more alive. It did cause me to feel like I was on my period with a bit of cramps or pressure after use, but after a few hours I felt great!”

Jennifer – Missouri, 45
“At the end I had quit wearing a pad… I feel that the improvements made have been maintained.  I feel this product will make a difference in the lives of women.”

Brenda – AL, 71y
“Could definitely tell the difference. Not uncomfortable at all. A very simple, easy way to treat incontinence. I do not know any other way.”

Elizabeth – 67
“Thank you. I feel excited that there is something (besides meds) that helps, since I have sensitivity to all the medications.”

KW – 53, 5 Vaginal deliveries
“I would recommend that any woman that has issues with bladder leaks give this product a try.”

Ingrid
“ELITONE is my best Christmas gift of this year!”

CL – Atlanta
“I feel like my incontinence got better… and I know it will continue to get better with more usage. I love contractions you feel while using the device.”

Leesa – Survivor
“Radiation weakened my pelvic muscles and I was experiencing leakage with increasing frequency when laughing, coughing, bending, etc. After using this product for a couple months, both the frequency and volume of leaks noticeably decreased. And it is easy to use!”

LS – North Carolina 58
“The device is convenient, not complicated and I liked that I could take control over my destiny.”

Lisa – 43
“ELITONE is easy to use and the treatments work! This device reduced the frequency of my accidents.”

Sherrie – 41
“I think that the system did help me, and I did not worry about having accidents since I used the system.”

Lynda – Age 64
“It is an AMAZING answer to a difficult, embarrassing problem.  It allows you to have more confidence when you are out and about; No leaks, no issues, and no urine left on seats, chairs, or benches.”

Teresa – 6 Vaginal Deliveries
“Yaaaaa it works! First time in years I haven’t leaked. Thank you!! Amazing device, works quickly to help get incontinence under manageable control without surgery. A few minutes a day is all it takes.”

Blanca – 44, Mom of son
“I definitely liked the product. I do think it would help a lot of people. Anyone can benefit from it.”

Jen – Exerciser & Healthy Mom
“I do high intensity exercise every day, and I never make it through a workout without leaking. The ability to power through a workout without having to stop due to the threat of an “accident,” is a huge deal for me. If 20 minutes a day is all it takes to get a huge chunk of my life back, I will take it. In a heartbeat.”

Linda – Age 56
“You can actually feel it working. Nothing but positive results. Thank you. I am forever grateful. Yes, it had help me a whole lot. I would recommend to anyone with continence issue. ”

Anonymous
“Maybe a bit personal, but it helped during orgasm, too!”

Carly – 42
“I can run now. Kegels are still easier to do anywhere but if needed a boost would use this device.”

Angela – CO, 51
“Envision yourself finding some relief on your incontinence that you can control with a small portable device. No one ever knew I was wearing it for relief while I function to do other things.”

Natalie – 37, Postpartum
“I started having issues after childbirth and it was upsetting because I had always been a very active person. Physical therapy was helpful, but I needed something more. It has been so easy to use and I feel like it is contracting slightly different muscles than what I can do on my own. I am still working on it, but there is a definite improvement. I’m getting back to what is possible and feel much more hopeful!”

Shandi – Autism Mama
“I hated doing Kegels…I still do. I have been using the product in my home for just about 3 weeks now, and I am actually very pleased with how comfortable the product is to use. I wear it under my clothing and set it for the 20 minutes session, and go about my regular day.”

Julierobin – AZ, Had stopped cycling
“The elitone is an extraordinary device.  In just twelve short weeks it wiped out my incontinence, my self esteem is up and my life has changed.  I loved the friendly available staff whom were available 24-7.  I loved this whole experience and am looking forward to introducing to my family, friends, and women whom I know face this problem.”

Stacy – 37, Incontinent 5 years
“This product has really increased my quality of life bc I am able to go out and not have to worry if I will pee myself.  I don’t isolate myself. (Medication didn’t work, and I had 4 vaginal deliveries).”

M.W. – Georgia
“I believe Elitone can help so many women who suffer from embarrassing leaks.  It’s so easy to use and isn’t a burden to use.  It’s quick, it’s painless, and it works.  And best of all, it’s so much cheaper than surgery and it’s pain-free!  There’s no downtime and it’s great for busy women.  I definitely recommend.”

Janet S – MD
“I love the device!  I have seen marked improvements!  Unbelievable!”

Heather – with a young baby
“What I really love about ELITONE is that is non-invasive and something that I can discretely wear under my clothing and against my skin like an absorbent pad. The treatment sessions can be done while I nurse the baby. And it helps me to feel more confident in my postpartum recovery.”

Melissa – Ohio
“I am absolutely thrilled with the results! I had a long drive and had no issues- no quick stops, no incidents. Then after dinner, we went dancing, which was an issue previously, and am thrilled I did not have to be concerned.”

Cyndee – hates the costly pads
“The device is simple and easy to use. You can use the gel pads a few times before you have to replace them.  I have used a few times now and I can tell the difference.  I am having less bladder leakage and definitely not using as many of those costly pads.”

Chiara – Philly
“I was surprised how easy, comfortable and just how very discreet it is to use. I would recommend anyone with incontinence leakage to try out ELITONE before you try any pills or surgical procedures. You never know, this might just help you in so many ways.”

Christy – Single mom of 3
“This small FDA cleared medical device may seem scary at first but I promise it isn’t anything to be afraid to try. It is super easy to use and I didn’t have any issues when I tried it for the very first time.”

Gabrielle – New York
“This will change your life for the better. I no longer have to stress about my incontinence, I stopped wearing pads and liners completely, and my first thought when I go out isn’t about whether there are bathrooms around. I have my liberty back.”

Janice D – Florida
“It works!  but you have to use it.  I try for daily use,  then I thought perhaps I would use it twice in the morning while I’m wearing it and that helps.  Twice a day once in the morning and once in the evening probably would be best.  THANK YOU!”

Facebook Reviews about ELITONE