Nancy’s Story

open quotation mark At 51 years old, I was not ready to stop living. All my doctor would say is do your kegels. Well, I was doing kegels and it was not getting any better. I was even willing to have surgery if I needed to, but guess what, I don’t need surgery to get my life back. Hooray, I found Elitone!!! Now every time I sneeze, cough and laugh I am not afraid of what will happen.” Nancy, Age 51, Mom of 3 

Verified Reviews Off-Site

In the reviews below you will read the encouraging and honest feedback. Every woman’s body is different, and we understand that ELITONE may not work for everyone. The only way to know if ELITONE will work for you is to try. We offer a generous 60-Day Return Policy to make your decision easier. Our hope is that everyone will Live Life Leak Free®. See all 40+ Offline Reviews on CusRev.

2 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I did see some benefit.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Elaine
(verified owner)

it really works!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Five weeks in and I can say that it is helping. I am feeling drier everyday. At the start I was placing the gel pad too far up I think. I am a very small person so with continued sessions I am placing the front gels very low on the pubic area and the back gels about 2 inches from the front ones. Super easy to use.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jean Musselman
(verified owner)

After 2 months I had not noticed any significant change......and two weeks ago I had a heart attack. So now I have to wear a LifeVest for three months. I have decided to discontinue the elitone until I no longer am wearing the life vest. I did not know how the two electrical impulses may react to each other.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

This is a very discreet and non invasive way to help strengthen the pelvic floor for better bladder control.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Susan
(verified owner)

Elitone worked for me. I saw improvement with control by week 6 and by week 9 I had my muscles back. I’ve reduced my sessions to twice a week for maintenance. Before Elitone the middle of the night trip to the bathroom was becoming scary because of leaking. I’ve got that under control now. Easy to fit in my routine. Much more effective than my attempts with Kegels. Well worth the money.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Linda S.
(verified owner)

I’ve been using device 4 times per week and obtaining a positive outcome.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I have noticed a good improvement in tone. But, after only a few weeks, I still have some room to improve.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Wish the battery could last longer. Have to charge every day is the bumber.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Phenomenal! No more leaks after using for a month. This gadget pays for itself.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Jill D.
(verified owner)

Helped some, which is great, but have to continue to use to maintain effect. I don’t think I realized it would be something I would need to do from now on. If it had completely eliminated my problem I might be more inclined to use it permanently.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Difficult to get in just the right place without stimulating upper leg muscles, and battery life is unreasonably short - barely 1 session. Customer Service team was great!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Amy P.
(verified owner)

Definitely worth the price. I was very skeptical at first, but it really works! I felt a difference pretty quickly, and now I just do a couple times a month for maintenance. It's just such a nice feeling not to pee when I cough, sneeze, laugh, whatever!! So very happy with this purchase.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I tried this for a month and did not have much improvement.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Worked great! I could tell a difference after the first few useS.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Diane
(verified owner)

I am very pleased with Elitone. When I started I could not even feel myself contracting my Kegel muscles, that is how lax the muscle tone was. Using Elitone regularly has "woken up" and strengthened the muscles, as well as decreased my need to wear incontinence pads. I am not 100% leak free but I would say I have had a significant and impressive improvement! The device is easy to use and the app is very helpful to keep track of progress. I am so happy I found Elitone. I will definitely continue to use it and recommend it to other women.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

From Real Women Like You

Once you start to see the difference, you can’t help but share. Straight from the emails and notes we have received: “My self esteem is up and my life has changed“, “get a huge chunk of my life back“, and “I get more rest [at night]”. We hope these will help answer some of your questions on how it feels, how easy it is to use, and what results can be.

 

I’ve had SUI since I was a teenager and had gotten to the point of considering getting surgery for a pelvic sling. I researched many options and luckily found ELITONE. It’s only been a month so far, but I can feel my muscles contracting and getting stronger. It’s also super-easy to use as I can still move around and get things done.

Christi, 62, SUI since a teenager, loves snowboarding

The device is very effective. It crazy helped with my incontinence and I definitely recommend this to other people.

Liberty – 37

ELITONE has made my life so much better.  I always thought I would never be able to resolve my SUI and I basically just kept quiet about it. I thought it was something I would just have to live with for the rest of my life. I was not ready for any type of surgery.

Cyndee, Blogger

Prior I had constant problems with incontinence – uncontrolled wetting, sudden urge to urinate, accidents getting out of the car, etc. I felt I had no control over my body and was depressed to think it would get worse over time. ELITONE changed my life. I now have complete control over urination again! No surprises, no worries.

Diana – 66, Incontinent for 14 years

It’s a great alternative to any chemicals or pills. I believe in homeopathic remedies.

Grace – 60

I really feel that the device made an impact. I ran 3 miles and didn’t leak!

Lesley – 56, MA

The ELITONE is a refreshing idea that provides hope for an incontinence treatment not requiring surgical intervention or pharmaceuticals. It gives freedom from feeling my body is betraying me, having symptoms of what I thought only came with greater age.

Lonna – NC

I feel this product is very useful and provides good results, I would definitely recommend it!!

Tracy – 53

With a vaginal device, I would have to hide in my bedroom and pray the kids wouldn’t walk in! With ELITONE, I can wear it under my clothes and watch a movie. It’s so easy to use! PLUS, before ELITONE, I struggled to sleep through the night. Now I get more rest.

Teresa, 47, Waking at night

I love this product it changed my life. It made my issue almost 100% go away. I feel great now and it helped me feel more alive. It did cause me to feel like I was on my period with a bit of cramps or pressure after use, but after a few hours I felt great!

Nichole – 28, FL, Tried Kegels everyday

At the end I had quit wearing a pad… I feel that the improvements made have been maintained.  I feel this product will make a difference in the lives of women.

Jennifer – Missouri, 45

Could definitely tell the difference. Not uncomfortable at all. A very simple, easy way to treat incontinence. I do not know any other way.

Brenda, AL, 71y

Thank you. I feel excited that there is something (besides meds) that helps, since I have sensitivity to all the medications.

Elizabeth – 67

I would recommend that any woman that has issues with bladder leaks give this product a try.

KW – 53, 5 Vaginal deliveries

I feel like my incontinence got better… and I know it will continue to get better with more usage. I love contractions you feel while using the device.

CL – Atlanta

Radiation weakened my pelvic muscles and I was experiencing leakage with increasing frequency when laughing, coughing, bending, etc. After using this product for a couple months, both the frequency and volume of leaks noticeably decreased. And it is easy to use!

Leesa, Survivor

ELITONE is easy to use and the treatments work! This device reduced the frequency of my accidents.

Lisa – 43

I think that the system did help me, and I did not worry about having accidents since I used the system.

Sherrie – 41

It is an AMAZING answer to a difficult, embarrassing problem.  It allows you to have more confidence when you are out and about; No leaks, no issues, and no urine left on seats, chairs, or benches.

Lynda, Age 64

Yaaaaa it works! First time in years I haven’t leaked. Thank you!!

Teresa – 6 Vaginal Deliveries

I definitely liked the product. I do think it would help a lot of people. Anyone can benefit from it.

Blanca – 44, Mom of son

I do high intensity exercise every day, and I never make it through a workout without leaking. The ability to power through a workout without having to stop due to the threat of an “accident,” is a huge deal for me. If 20 minutes a day is all it takes to get a huge chunk of my life back, I will take it. In a heartbeat.

Jen, Exerciser & Healthy Mom

I have tried Kegel exercises – when I think about doing them. Unfortunately, I have been very bad at keeping to a regime. Luckily, I have found a solution that “thinks” about strengthening the pelvic floor muscles for me! This unit is very comfortable to wear and I didn’t even notice a difference between this and a pad. In fact, it wasn’t as bulky!

Carol, a Grandma

Maybe a bit personal, but it helped during orgasm, too!

Anonymous

I can run now. Kegels are still easier to do anywhere but if needed a boost would use this device.

Carly – 42

Envision yourself finding some relief on your incontinence that you can control with a small portable device. No one ever knew I was wearing it for relief while I function to do other things.

Angela – CO, 51

I started having issues after childbirth and it was upsetting because I had always been a very active person. Physical therapy was helpful, but I needed something more. It has been so easy to use and I feel like it is contracting slightly different muscles than what I can do on my own. I am still working on it, but there is a definite improvement. I’m getting back to what is possible and feel much more hopeful!

Natalie, 37, Postpartum

I hated doing Kegels…I still do. I have been using the product in my home for just about 3 weeks now, and I am actually very pleased with how comfortable the product is to use. I wear it under my clothing and set it for the 20 minutes session, and go about my regular day.

Shandi, Autism Mama

The elitone is an extraordinary device.  In just twelve short weeks it wiped out my incontinence, my self esteem is up and my life has changed.  I loved the friendly available staff whom were available 24-7.  I loved this whole experience and am looking forward to introducing to my family, friends, and women whom I know face this problem.

Julierobin, AZ, Had stopped cycling

This product has really increased my quality of life bc I am able to go out and not have to worry if I will pee myself.  I don’t isolate myself. (Medication didn’t work, and I had 4 vaginal deliveries).

Stacy, 37, Incontinent 5 years

I believe Elitone can help so many women who suffer from embarrassing leaks.  It’s so easy to use and isn’t a burden to use.  It’s quick, it’s painless, and it works.  And best of all, it’s so much cheaper than surgery and it’s pain-free!  There’s no downtime and it’s great for busy women.  I definitely recommend.

M.W., Georgia

I love the device!  I have seen marked improvements!  Unbelievable!

Janet S – MD

What I really love about ELITONE is that is non-invasive and something that I can discretely wear under my clothing and against my skin like an absorbent pad. The treatment sessions can be done while I nurse the baby. And it helps me to feel more confident in my postpartum recovery.

Heather, with a young baby

The device is simple and easy to use. You can use the gel pads a few times before you have to replace them.  I have used a few times now and I can tell the difference.  I am having less bladder leakage and definitely not using as many of those costly pads.

Cyndee, hates the costly pads

I was surprised how easy, comfortable and just how very discreet it is to use. I would recommend anyone with incontinence leakage to try out ELITONE before you try any pills or surgical procedures. You never know, this might just help you in so many ways.

Chiara, Philly

This small FDA cleared medical device may seem scary at first but I promise it isn’t anything to be afraid to try. It is super easy to use and I didn’t have any issues when I tried it for the very first time.

Christy- Single mom of 3

More OFFSITE Reviews …