Get back to doing what you love.

They did.

Nancy’s Story

“At 51 years old, I was not ready to stop living. All my doctor would say is do your kegels. Well, I was doing kegels and it was not getting any better. I was even willing to have surgery if I needed to, but guess what, I don’t need surgery to get my life back. Hooray, I found Elitone!!! Now every time I sneeze, cough and laugh I am not afraid of what will happen.” – Nancy, Age 51, Mom of 3 

Verified Reviews Off-Site

In the reviews below you will read honest feedback. Every woman’s body is different, and we understand that ELITONE may not work for everyone. The only way to know if ELITONE will work for you is to try, so we offer a generous 60-Day Return Policy to make your decision easier. Our hope is that everyone will Live Life Leak Free®.

Faviola
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I have been using the Elitone device for about 2 months and do feel a strengthening of my pelvic floor muscles. One thing that I can say for sure is that it has helped me to isolate what the pelvic floor is so that I can then do Kegels on my own!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Colleen R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This has been a game changer for me. While I am still getting a bit of leakage during my period, overall, there has been incredible improvement. Thank you!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Mariel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you Elitone creators for giving me my life back. At only 42 I felt so defeated, alone, & embarrassed for having this problem. I literally could feel my bladder lifting with this treatment. I’m back to running again because of you. Forever grateful for this device. Absolutely recommend it for all women!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
JUDITH
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It works so well. I have not leaked since I started using it. I no longer wear a pad unless I am going out for 6 or more hours. The gel replacements could be less expensive and the machine could be a tad bigger for easier handling.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Lori
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Elitone does exactly what it says and more. I went from wearing a pad everyday to not wearing one at all in 7 weeks! I am thrilled and so happy with the results I am speechless. It is worth the investment , easy to use and a life saver .

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Leakage is real and embarrassing! I’m 37 and had no children so I didn’t know why I was having this issue. Found out my muscles were not strong enough. I tried those vaginal weights but failed miserably! The Elitone was an unexpected wonderful surprise! I don’t leak anymore!!! Totally worth the money hands down! (I did reuse the gel pads more than it’s recommended and it still fixed my situation)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Edith Cowan
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

No improvement at all, it is a total waste of money.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Ashley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’ve only been using it Few weeks and already noticing a difference. It’s so nice to sneeze and not pee myself

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Debra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I had a 90% improvement in bladder control after the first session!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Linda C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I had a bladder sling done 15 years ago, and it has failed. I didn't want to have surgery again so I purchased Elitone. I have been using Elitone since July 12, 2022. I would recommend this product. I am still experiencing leakage but not nearly as much before I started using it. I have gone from 8 pads a day to 2. I was hoping to be down to panty liners by now, but I am happy to be down to two pads.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Stephanie
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

Much To Long! One size does not fit all!!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Cynthia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have definitely noticed an improvement with my pelvic floor. My incontinence is pretty severe but I think continued use will continue to provide positive results. Would definitely recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Teresa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have been using Elitone for two weeks now and have noticed real improvement in frequency and leaking. I am so glad I started to use it. Well worth the money.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Linda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have been using for 2 months and have seen remarkable improvement. I used to have to use pads and now a panty liner is enough.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Nancy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Seems to be working.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Debora N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exceptional from start to finish! This little unit has done miracles for me and the customer service is superb!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Connie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you for this great product. It has improved my situation so much.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Jon M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I asked for help. Elitone customer service gave very good help. Much appreciated. Jon

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Ann P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

So far more hassle than it is worth

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product has helped so much after having five kids!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Catherine B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Leaks had become a daily experience and although not completely resolved, I’m hoping to be able to start running again soon thanks to the reduction in leaks.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Barbara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I couldn't go to the doctor's office for the series of physical therapy classes so I tried this instead. It's convenient to use at home and seems to be working for stress incontinence.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Brenda L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Not sure if it's actually working. Have been using religiously 5 days a week for over 2 months & the feeling of numbness at times doesn't seem to go away. Having a harder & harder time to reach an organism & when I do it feels totally different, almost painful at times. I've tried moving the pad based on recommendations but nothing seems to change the sensations.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
angie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was hesitant to do this but ordered and have used for a couple of months. Then I was traveling and later caught COVID so I stopped for a few weeks. However, there is NO doubt a difference. I'm not super wet all day, and my nights are much dryer as well. I've gone from thick pad to a much thinner liner because I'm still somewhat cautious, and that has made such a difference in my life. I feel much more comfortable. I'm not too crazy about the process of placing the gel pad on, but that's a small price to pay for relief. I'll be starting up again in the next week to continue improving. I'm happy I tried it because now I know for sure it works!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Rosalind
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have POP stage 3 was advised to do kegels opted for Elitone instead and holding my own!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Christine H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

A bit awkward to put on correctly but definitely helps when consistently used.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Sandra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very efficient and easy to use. Takes much less time than other devices and you can move around while using it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jennifer B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Also far working great for me

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
June
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Has helped the daytime leakage and still using for the night time leakage which has helped a little.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Lisa
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

I have not noticed a change yet. Maybe I am doing something wrong.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It works! However it only has enough battery for 1-2 sessions and then you have to charge it again. I wish it came with more gel pads as they are expensive.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I am excited about this product. I have only been using it for a month and I see improvement in my severe incontinence. I plan to continue using for even better results. It is easy and discreet to use.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago

From Real Women Like You

Once you start to see the difference, you can’t help but share. Straight from the emails and notes we have received: “My self esteem is up and my life has changed“, “get a huge chunk of my life back“, and “I get more rest [at night]”. We hope these will help answer some of your questions on how it feels, how easy it is to use, and what results can be.

Danielle – 53, No longer fears laughing
“Before buying ELITONE, I struggled to keep it under control, especially when laughing with my sister. I don’t want to worry about laughing! What surprised me most about ELITONE was how easy and convenient it is! I can wear it and work from home or sit and relax with the TV.”

Christi – 62, SUI since a teenager, loves snowboarding
“I’ve had SUI since I was a teenager and had gotten to the point of considering getting surgery for a pelvic sling. I researched many options and luckily found ELITONE. It’s only been a month so far, but I can feel my muscles contracting and getting stronger. It’s also super-easy to use as I can still move around and get things done.”

Liberty – 37
“The device is very effective. It crazy helped with my incontinence and I definitely recommend this to other people.”

Cyndee – Blogger
“ELITONE has made my life so much better.  I always thought I would never be able to resolve my SUI and I basically just kept quiet about it. I thought it was something I would just have to live with for the rest of my life. I was not ready for any type of surgery.”

Diana – 66, Incontinent for 14 years
“Prior I had constant problems with incontinence – uncontrolled wetting, sudden urge to urinate, accidents getting out of the car, etc. I felt I had no control over my body and was depressed to think it would get worse over time. ELITONE changed my life. I now have complete control over urination again! No surprises, no worries.”

Grace – 60
“It’s a great alternative to any chemicals or pills. I believe in homeopathic remedies.”

Lesley – 56, MA
“I really feel that the device made an impact. I ran 3 miles and didn’t leak!”

Lonna – NC
“The ELITONE is a refreshing idea that provides hope for an incontinence treatment not requiring surgical intervention or pharmaceuticals. It gives freedom from feeling my body is betraying me, having symptoms of what I thought only came with greater age.”

Tracy – 53
“I feel this product is very useful and provides good results, I would definitely recommend it!!”

Teresa – 47, Waking at night
“With a vaginal device, I would have to hide in my bedroom and pray the kids wouldn’t walk in! With ELITONE, I can wear it under my clothes and watch a movie. It’s so easy to use! PLUS, before ELITONE, I struggled to sleep through the night. Now I get more rest.”

Nichole – 28, FL, Tried Kegels everyday
“I love this product it changed my life. It made my issue almost 100% go away. I feel great now and it helped me feel more alive. It did cause me to feel like I was on my period with a bit of cramps or pressure after use, but after a few hours I felt great!”

Jennifer – Missouri, 45
“At the end I had quit wearing a pad… I feel that the improvements made have been maintained.  I feel this product will make a difference in the lives of women.”

Brenda – AL, 71y
“Could definitely tell the difference. Not uncomfortable at all. A very simple, easy way to treat incontinence. I do not know any other way.”

Elizabeth – 67
“Thank you. I feel excited that there is something (besides meds) that helps, since I have sensitivity to all the medications.”

KW – 53, 5 Vaginal deliveries
“I would recommend that any woman that has issues with bladder leaks give this product a try.”

Ingrid
“ELITONE is my best Christmas gift of this year!”

CL – Atlanta
“I feel like my incontinence got better… and I know it will continue to get better with more usage. I love contractions you feel while using the device.”

Leesa – Survivor
“Radiation weakened my pelvic muscles and I was experiencing leakage with increasing frequency when laughing, coughing, bending, etc. After using this product for a couple months, both the frequency and volume of leaks noticeably decreased. And it is easy to use!”

LS – North Carolina 58
“The device is convenient, not complicated and I liked that I could take control over my destiny.”

Lisa – 43
“ELITONE is easy to use and the treatments work! This device reduced the frequency of my accidents.”

Sherrie – 41
“I think that the system did help me, and I did not worry about having accidents since I used the system.”

Lynda – Age 64
“It is an AMAZING answer to a difficult, embarrassing problem.  It allows you to have more confidence when you are out and about; No leaks, no issues, and no urine left on seats, chairs, or benches.”

Teresa – 6 Vaginal Deliveries
“Yaaaaa it works! First time in years I haven’t leaked. Thank you!! Amazing device, works quickly to help get incontinence under manageable control without surgery. A few minutes a day is all it takes.”

Blanca – 44, Mom of son
“I definitely liked the product. I do think it would help a lot of people. Anyone can benefit from it.”

Jen – Exerciser & Healthy Mom
“I do high intensity exercise every day, and I never make it through a workout without leaking. The ability to power through a workout without having to stop due to the threat of an “accident,” is a huge deal for me. If 20 minutes a day is all it takes to get a huge chunk of my life back, I will take it. In a heartbeat.”

Linda – Age 56
“You can actually feel it working. Nothing but positive results. Thank you. I am forever grateful. Yes, it had help me a whole lot. I would recommend to anyone with continence issue. ”

Anonymous
“Maybe a bit personal, but it helped during orgasm, too!”

Carly – 42
“I can run now. Kegels are still easier to do anywhere but if needed a boost would use this device.”

Angela – CO, 51
“Envision yourself finding some relief on your incontinence that you can control with a small portable device. No one ever knew I was wearing it for relief while I function to do other things.”

Natalie – 37, Postpartum
“I started having issues after childbirth and it was upsetting because I had always been a very active person. Physical therapy was helpful, but I needed something more. It has been so easy to use and I feel like it is contracting slightly different muscles than what I can do on my own. I am still working on it, but there is a definite improvement. I’m getting back to what is possible and feel much more hopeful!”

Shandi – Autism Mama
“I hated doing Kegels…I still do. I have been using the product in my home for just about 3 weeks now, and I am actually very pleased with how comfortable the product is to use. I wear it under my clothing and set it for the 20 minutes session, and go about my regular day.”

Julierobin – AZ, Had stopped cycling
“The elitone is an extraordinary device.  In just twelve short weeks it wiped out my incontinence, my self esteem is up and my life has changed.  I loved the friendly available staff whom were available 24-7.  I loved this whole experience and am looking forward to introducing to my family, friends, and women whom I know face this problem.”

Stacy – 37, Incontinent 5 years
“This product has really increased my quality of life bc I am able to go out and not have to worry if I will pee myself.  I don’t isolate myself. (Medication didn’t work, and I had 4 vaginal deliveries).”

M.W. – Georgia
“I believe Elitone can help so many women who suffer from embarrassing leaks.  It’s so easy to use and isn’t a burden to use.  It’s quick, it’s painless, and it works.  And best of all, it’s so much cheaper than surgery and it’s pain-free!  There’s no downtime and it’s great for busy women.  I definitely recommend.”

Janet S – MD
“I love the device!  I have seen marked improvements!  Unbelievable!”

Heather – with a young baby
“What I really love about ELITONE is that is non-invasive and something that I can discretely wear under my clothing and against my skin like an absorbent pad. The treatment sessions can be done while I nurse the baby. And it helps me to feel more confident in my postpartum recovery.”

Melissa – Ohio
“I am absolutely thrilled with the results! I had a long drive and had no issues- no quick stops, no incidents. Then after dinner, we went dancing, which was an issue previously, and am thrilled I did not have to be concerned.”

Cyndee – hates the costly pads
“The device is simple and easy to use. You can use the gel pads a few times before you have to replace them.  I have used a few times now and I can tell the difference.  I am having less bladder leakage and definitely not using as many of those costly pads.”

Chiara – Philly
“I was surprised how easy, comfortable and just how very discreet it is to use. I would recommend anyone with incontinence leakage to try out ELITONE before you try any pills or surgical procedures. You never know, this might just help you in so many ways.”

Christy – Single mom of 3
“This small FDA cleared medical device may seem scary at first but I promise it isn’t anything to be afraid to try. It is super easy to use and I didn’t have any issues when I tried it for the very first time.”

Gabrielle – New York
“This will change your life for the better. I no longer have to stress about my incontinence, I stopped wearing pads and liners completely, and my first thought when I go out isn’t about whether there are bathrooms around. I have my liberty back.”

Janice D – Florida
“It works!  but you have to use it.  I try for daily use,  then I thought perhaps I would use it twice in the morning while I’m wearing it and that helps.  Twice a day once in the morning and once in the evening probably would be best.  THANK YOU!”