Get back to doing what you love.

They did.

Smiling Women Hero Mobile 35

Nancy’s Story

“At 51 years old, I was not ready to stop living. All my doctor would say is do your kegels. Well, I was doing kegels and it was not getting any better. I was even willing to have surgery if I needed to, but guess what, I don’t need surgery to get my life back. Hooray, I found Elitone!!! Now every time I sneeze, cough and laugh I am not afraid of what will happen.” – Nancy, Age 51, Mom of 3 

Verified Reviews Off-Site

In the reviews below you will read honest feedback. Every woman’s body is different, and we understand that ELITONE may not work for everyone. The only way to know if ELITONE will work for you is to try, so we offer a generous 60-Day Return Policy to make your decision easier. Our hope is that everyone will Live Life Leak Free®.

192 reviews

Grachel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It has taken longer than I thought it would to see improvement, about 6 weeks, but I have lived with this problem since I was a preteen, so it had a lot of years to "fix". I have noticed the improvement in the last 2 weeks. I feel like it will get to where I don't have to deal with it at all in a couple of more months. Without this device I would have no hope, short of surgery, which is not an option.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
JoAnne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m still working at getting my pelvic floor stronger. I do see positive results and recommend that you give it a try if suffering from incontinence.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Janet R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use and comfortable.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Laura S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is an amazing product! It is easy to use and it works too!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Laura S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product works perfectly!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
connie m.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Seems to be helping even though I have not reached the 3 month mark. Easy to use.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Regine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love how easy the Elitone Device is to use. Even after a short Period of time using it it seems to start making a Difference. Very happy with it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Peggy
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I have used this item religiously for the last 5 weeks. I have not seen any less use of pads for urine leak. I was hoping it would help when I walk and not leak so bad but I use the same double coverage and no sitting allowed until after a bath. I am sad and disappointed in this product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Stephanie Mjolsness
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No more leaking, no more pads!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Jane V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

After 6months I seen big improvement right now I using two times a week

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Mary Hozjan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Leakage became lighter with each week

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Misty A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Fairly disappointed

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Denise
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I have only been using it a month. It seems to help some. I have found that I can get a whole week out of one gel pad.... I do need to turn the intensity up almost all the way towards the end of the week.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Christina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wow! I am very pleased with how well elitone worked for me. Mid 30s and after childbirth, I would wet myself every time I sneeze or cough. I did it everyday for the first 6 weeks and started noticing results. It did take a few days at first to get comfortable with the sensation and move up to the highest level. Now I do it randomly just to hopefully keep the results. Worth the $ for sure.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Elitone has changed my life! I am 43 and couldn’t walk the dog without wearing a pad. It was gross and embarrassing. I have been using Elitone since the end of August and I would say I am about 85% leak free! Best money I could have spent on myself!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

If you considering Elitone; but weren’t sure like I was; don’t delay! They have a money back guarantee and you won’t need it! It is a miracle! To whoever invented this….thank you, thank you, thank you! You have given me my life back…exercise, sex, jogging…no problem!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Gloria S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It has really helped my leakage, very rarely do I have it anymore. I have MS and I really needed to try this. I used it everyday for the first 5 weeks and now just several times(3) a week now. I can’t always tell when I need to go. Now I have more warning(stronger muscles). Thank you so much. I just wish the replacement pads were cheaper

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful product. Would recommend

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I definitely noticed improvement after using Elitone for 4 weeks. It is easy to use and non-invasive.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Dawn J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pads work for several uses even without shaving.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Dawn J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Elitone is working GREAT for me. I love it.
Customer service is AMAZING! They are genuinely happy to help out and actively resolve any problems quickly.
I recommend this to all the ladies I know.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Tamsen
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Saw some immediate improvement, and using very regularly, but seems to have topped off with maybe 20% improvement after a month. I am not sure the pulses are in the right place, it seems to be surface muscle based, not surrounding the urethra. Comfort is OK, be careful the unit is fully plugged in before cranking to max or you could be in for a squeal. The pads don't last too long, they crinkle and tear. Worth a try even at the price, but I wonder if any other tens unit at the same spot would do the same thing?

I think the next step is to visit a pelvic floor therapist.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In only a couple of weeks of use, I started noticing a difference. No more little leaks when I sneezed or picked up something heavy. I’m still in the initial 12 week program but I am very pleased so far.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mary
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I am still hopeful for leakproof results.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Esmeralda T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Haven't seen any improvements Yet. Its been almost 6 weeks. Still working on it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

This seems like a great idea but the instructions along with pictures were not good. I had to call 2X’s to find out how to raise the levels. And I have no idea if I positioned the device correctly.
You need to publish a video with explicit details or photos with a human being using product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Faviola
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I have been using the Elitone device for about 2 months and do feel a strengthening of my pelvic floor muscles. One thing that I can say for sure is that it has helped me to isolate what the pelvic floor is so that I can then do Kegels on my own!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Colleen R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This has been a game changer for me. While I am still getting a bit of leakage during my period, overall, there has been incredible improvement. Thank you!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mariel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you Elitone creators for giving me my life back. At only 42 I felt so defeated, alone, & embarrassed for having this problem. I literally could feel my bladder lifting with this treatment. I’m back to running again because of you. Forever grateful for this device. Absolutely recommend it for all women!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
JUDITH
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It works so well. I have not leaked since I started using it. I no longer wear a pad unless I am going out for 6 or more hours. The gel replacements could be less expensive and the machine could be a tad bigger for easier handling.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Lori
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Elitone does exactly what it says and more. I went from wearing a pad everyday to not wearing one at all in 7 weeks! I am thrilled and so happy with the results I am speechless. It is worth the investment , easy to use and a life saver .

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Leakage is real and embarrassing! I’m 37 and had no children so I didn’t know why I was having this issue. Found out my muscles were not strong enough. I tried those vaginal weights but failed miserably! The Elitone was an unexpected wonderful surprise! I don’t leak anymore!!! Totally worth the money hands down! (I did reuse the gel pads more than it’s recommended and it still fixed my situation)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago

From Real Women Like You

Once you start to see the difference, you can’t help but share. Straight from the emails and notes we have received: “My self esteem is up and my life has changed“, “get a huge chunk of my life back“, and “I get more rest [at night]”. We hope these will help answer some of your questions on how it feels, how easy it is to use, and what results can be.

Danielle – 53, No longer fears laughing
“Before buying ELITONE, I struggled to keep it under control, especially when laughing with my sister. I don’t want to worry about laughing! What surprised me most about ELITONE was how easy and convenient it is! I can wear it and work from home or sit and relax with the TV.”

Christi – 62, SUI since a teenager, loves snowboarding
“I’ve had SUI since I was a teenager and had gotten to the point of considering getting surgery for a pelvic sling. I researched many options and luckily found ELITONE. It’s only been a month so far, but I can feel my muscles contracting and getting stronger. It’s also super-easy to use as I can still move around and get things done.”

Liberty – 37
“The device is very effective. It crazy helped with my incontinence and I definitely recommend this to other people.”

Cyndee – Blogger
“ELITONE has made my life so much better.  I always thought I would never be able to resolve my SUI and I basically just kept quiet about it. I thought it was something I would just have to live with for the rest of my life. I was not ready for any type of surgery.”

Diana – 66, Incontinent for 14 years
“Prior I had constant problems with incontinence – uncontrolled wetting, sudden urge to urinate, accidents getting out of the car, etc. I felt I had no control over my body and was depressed to think it would get worse over time. ELITONE changed my life. I now have complete control over urination again! No surprises, no worries.”

Grace – 60
“It’s a great alternative to any chemicals or pills. I believe in homeopathic remedies.”

Lesley – 56, MA
“I really feel that the device made an impact. I ran 3 miles and didn’t leak!”

Lonna – NC
“The ELITONE is a refreshing idea that provides hope for an incontinence treatment not requiring surgical intervention or pharmaceuticals. It gives freedom from feeling my body is betraying me, having symptoms of what I thought only came with greater age.”

Tracy – 53
“I feel this product is very useful and provides good results, I would definitely recommend it!!”

Teresa – 47, Waking at night
“With a vaginal device, I would have to hide in my bedroom and pray the kids wouldn’t walk in! With ELITONE, I can wear it under my clothes and watch a movie. It’s so easy to use! PLUS, before ELITONE, I struggled to sleep through the night. Now I get more rest.”

Nichole – 28, FL, Tried Kegels everyday
“I love this product it changed my life. It made my issue almost 100% go away. I feel great now and it helped me feel more alive. It did cause me to feel like I was on my period with a bit of cramps or pressure after use, but after a few hours I felt great!”

Jennifer – Missouri, 45
“At the end I had quit wearing a pad… I feel that the improvements made have been maintained.  I feel this product will make a difference in the lives of women.”

Brenda – AL, 71y
“Could definitely tell the difference. Not uncomfortable at all. A very simple, easy way to treat incontinence. I do not know any other way.”

Elizabeth – 67
“Thank you. I feel excited that there is something (besides meds) that helps, since I have sensitivity to all the medications.”

KW – 53, 5 Vaginal deliveries
“I would recommend that any woman that has issues with bladder leaks give this product a try.”

Ingrid
“ELITONE is my best Christmas gift of this year!”

CL – Atlanta
“I feel like my incontinence got better… and I know it will continue to get better with more usage. I love contractions you feel while using the device.”

Leesa – Survivor
“Radiation weakened my pelvic muscles and I was experiencing leakage with increasing frequency when laughing, coughing, bending, etc. After using this product for a couple months, both the frequency and volume of leaks noticeably decreased. And it is easy to use!”

LS – North Carolina 58
“The device is convenient, not complicated and I liked that I could take control over my destiny.”

Lisa – 43
“ELITONE is easy to use and the treatments work! This device reduced the frequency of my accidents.”

Sherrie – 41
“I think that the system did help me, and I did not worry about having accidents since I used the system.”

Lynda – Age 64
“It is an AMAZING answer to a difficult, embarrassing problem.  It allows you to have more confidence when you are out and about; No leaks, no issues, and no urine left on seats, chairs, or benches.”

Teresa – 6 Vaginal Deliveries
“Yaaaaa it works! First time in years I haven’t leaked. Thank you!! Amazing device, works quickly to help get incontinence under manageable control without surgery. A few minutes a day is all it takes.”

Blanca – 44, Mom of son
“I definitely liked the product. I do think it would help a lot of people. Anyone can benefit from it.”

Jen – Exerciser & Healthy Mom
“I do high intensity exercise every day, and I never make it through a workout without leaking. The ability to power through a workout without having to stop due to the threat of an “accident,” is a huge deal for me. If 20 minutes a day is all it takes to get a huge chunk of my life back, I will take it. In a heartbeat.”

Linda – Age 56
“You can actually feel it working. Nothing but positive results. Thank you. I am forever grateful. Yes, it had help me a whole lot. I would recommend to anyone with continence issue. ”

Anonymous
“Maybe a bit personal, but it helped during orgasm, too!”

Carly – 42
“I can run now. Kegels are still easier to do anywhere but if needed a boost would use this device.”

Angela – CO, 51
“Envision yourself finding some relief on your incontinence that you can control with a small portable device. No one ever knew I was wearing it for relief while I function to do other things.”

Natalie – 37, Postpartum
“I started having issues after childbirth and it was upsetting because I had always been a very active person. Physical therapy was helpful, but I needed something more. It has been so easy to use and I feel like it is contracting slightly different muscles than what I can do on my own. I am still working on it, but there is a definite improvement. I’m getting back to what is possible and feel much more hopeful!”

Shandi – Autism Mama
“I hated doing Kegels…I still do. I have been using the product in my home for just about 3 weeks now, and I am actually very pleased with how comfortable the product is to use. I wear it under my clothing and set it for the 20 minutes session, and go about my regular day.”

Julierobin – AZ, Had stopped cycling
“The elitone is an extraordinary device.  In just twelve short weeks it wiped out my incontinence, my self esteem is up and my life has changed.  I loved the friendly available staff whom were available 24-7.  I loved this whole experience and am looking forward to introducing to my family, friends, and women whom I know face this problem.”

Stacy – 37, Incontinent 5 years
“This product has really increased my quality of life bc I am able to go out and not have to worry if I will pee myself.  I don’t isolate myself. (Medication didn’t work, and I had 4 vaginal deliveries).”

M.W. – Georgia
“I believe Elitone can help so many women who suffer from embarrassing leaks.  It’s so easy to use and isn’t a burden to use.  It’s quick, it’s painless, and it works.  And best of all, it’s so much cheaper than surgery and it’s pain-free!  There’s no downtime and it’s great for busy women.  I definitely recommend.”

Janet S – MD
“I love the device!  I have seen marked improvements!  Unbelievable!”

Heather – with a young baby
“What I really love about ELITONE is that is non-invasive and something that I can discretely wear under my clothing and against my skin like an absorbent pad. The treatment sessions can be done while I nurse the baby. And it helps me to feel more confident in my postpartum recovery.”

Melissa – Ohio
“I am absolutely thrilled with the results! I had a long drive and had no issues- no quick stops, no incidents. Then after dinner, we went dancing, which was an issue previously, and am thrilled I did not have to be concerned.”

Cyndee – hates the costly pads
“The device is simple and easy to use. You can use the gel pads a few times before you have to replace them.  I have used a few times now and I can tell the difference.  I am having less bladder leakage and definitely not using as many of those costly pads.”

Chiara – Philly
“I was surprised how easy, comfortable and just how very discreet it is to use. I would recommend anyone with incontinence leakage to try out ELITONE before you try any pills or surgical procedures. You never know, this might just help you in so many ways.”

Christy – Single mom of 3
“This small FDA cleared medical device may seem scary at first but I promise it isn’t anything to be afraid to try. It is super easy to use and I didn’t have any issues when I tried it for the very first time.”

Gabrielle – New York
“This will change your life for the better. I no longer have to stress about my incontinence, I stopped wearing pads and liners completely, and my first thought when I go out isn’t about whether there are bathrooms around. I have my liberty back.”

Janice D – Florida
“It works!  but you have to use it.  I try for daily use,  then I thought perhaps I would use it twice in the morning while I’m wearing it and that helps.  Twice a day once in the morning and once in the evening probably would be best.  THANK YOU!”

FacebookReview