Get back to doing what you love.

They did.

Reviews from women who have used ELITONE

Nancy’s Story

“At 51 years old, I was not ready to stop living. All my doctor would say is do your kegels. Well, I was doing kegels and it was not getting any better. I was even willing to have surgery if I needed to, but guess what, I don’t need surgery to get my life back. Hooray, I found Elitone!!! Now every time I sneeze, cough and laugh I am not afraid of what will happen.” – Nancy, Age 51, Mom of 3 

Verified Reviews Off-Site

In the reviews below you will read honest feedback. Every woman’s body is different, and we understand that ELITONE may not work for everyone. The only way to know if ELITONE will work for you is to try, so we offer a generous 60-Day Return Policy to make your decision easier. Our hope is that everyone will Live Life Leak Free®.

Rosalind
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have POP stage 3 was advised to do kegels opted for Elitone instead and holding my own!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Christine H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

A bit awkward to put on correctly but definitely helps when consistently used.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Sandra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very efficient and easy to use. Takes much less time than other devices and you can move around while using it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Jennifer B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Also far working great for me

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
June
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Has helped the daytime leakage and still using for the night time leakage which has helped a little.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Lisa
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

I have not noticed a change yet. Maybe I am doing something wrong.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It works! However it only has enough battery for 1-2 sessions and then you have to charge it again. I wish it came with more gel pads as they are expensive.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I am excited about this product. I have only been using it for a month and I see improvement in my severe incontinence. I plan to continue using for even better results. It is easy and discreet to use.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Leona
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

A little more expensive than I expected, but I opted for it because I was getting so tired of pads & leakage problems. I already had undergone surgery for an "Interstim" and it's not satisfying me either. I hoped the Elitone would do the trick.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Sara N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very easy to use!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Terri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The pads are easy to apply and remove and are very comfortable.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Terri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I initially used the Elitone 4-5 days per week. By the end of 6 weeks I noticed definite improvement in my urinary stress incontinence. I used to wear a pad pretty much 24 hours per day because I would have small leaks, even at night while I slept. I now go without pads at all when sleeping at night. I still wear a thin one during the day just in case. I’ve only had an occasional leak when I had a full bladder and sneezed or coughed. I am still using the Elitone an average of 2-3 days per week and hope to see continued improvement.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Jennifer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I saw a Pelvic PT after the birth of my 5th child. They greatly helped me, but with a baby I got behind on doing my kegels and exercises recommended by the PT. I have seen much improvement with leaking from the past 6 weeks using the Elitone. It is easy to use and would recommend. I am am on my way to healing my pelvic floor.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I am very disappointed with the quality of the device. I feel it is made very cheaply and not simple to adjust the power level. It should have the capability to remember your last setting. For the amount of money this device is not up to my expectations. Also, the cable cover on the device is almost impossible to close again once it has been opened. Very cheaply made.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They worked well

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a 50 year old Mom of 3 and a lifelong runner, my bladder was just not what it used to be. I am also a physical therapist and have been doing kegels for years. I knew I needed electric stim or surgery to control my incontinence. The Elitone worked and has improved my pelvic floor strength, beyond what I was capable of doing with exercise. I highly recommended it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Janice D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It helps, I have found using every other day, as opposed to daily works better. Sometimes it works 100% of the time. Sometimes it only works 90% of the time. But it helps. Janice D. I have been using this device since 10/2021.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I started 10 weeks ago because I had to quit my treadmill months before cause I wood wet through pad and all my clothes if I used it when I walked I would leak if I sneezed I would leak and of course if I cough I would leak I was ready to get something done got a appointment with a urologist and while waiting looked online and found Elitone Device and ordered it and started right away and everyday as of now I can walk without leaking I can sneeze I can treadmill no leaking I get up usually only once at night sometimes 2 times. I am so blessed to have found this and so thankful

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Alice
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I love the fact that I can reuse the gel pack!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Alice
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

At first, I was not sure if I had the gel pack in the right place. I thought I should be feeling my floor muscle contracting, but evidently it is, because it is helping!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Eleanor
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I have been using this method diligently almost every day for mostly two sessions since the beginning of February. It is now June . There is some success but I still must wear pads every day, sometimes two a day. Can I expect to ever give up the pads?

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Before purchasing I was skeptical, but hopeful. There's not a lot on the market that's non-invasive. However, after using this device, I'm so glad that I got it! After regularly using it for a couple months, I could feel a big difference in the strength of my pelvic floor muscles versus when I was only doing physical therapy exercises. I will continue to use this device in combination with physical exercises to help keep my pelvic floor muscles strong.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Elitone has Made a drastic improvement in my health issue. I no longer have to rush to a restroom and constantly worry about restroom locations when planning an outing . My Gynecologist was disappointed to hear I had found a more reasonably priced solution than “the $800 a session chair” in his office . Sometimes women have to do their own research and find their own way .
It is important to do periodic once weekly sessions I find as maintenance if you will after the regular treatment period to continue having great results .

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Suzettte
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very successful

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Very disappointed! Worked great for a while, saw some improvement. No longer works, less than a year. If I hold in a certain position where it snaps to pad, it might work for a second or two. Very frustrating. Expensive to replace if it’s not going to last.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Karrie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use and so far seems to be effective at decreasing stress urinary incontinence when running.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Martina
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The rating of the device is a bit premature.
Anyhow: device and pads are easy to use. It took a while to define the right position for the pad. The pads last well for 6-8 treatments but they differ in strength, which is noticable with the first use. On the device, blue flip over the re-charge entry is not easy to close; the +/- buttons react senstively to touch also while wearing (and movements) during treatments.
I started about two months ago using the device but with some interruptions due to travel. Now I treat 3-5 times per week - sometimes the 5. treatments/week has a loosening impact for the next day. I have to shave regularly to have the strong impact of the contractions, but this is fine. My right vaginal part seems to be a bit more "numb" and less sensitive than the left side. To me it is unclear so far, how much improvement I will reach, yet, I will be patiently going along for the next months, I am hopeful. I'll report improvements along the way.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I found the product overall very helpful. I probably could’ve tolerated a higher level. I had to stop early because I got pregnant but I plan to continue again postpartum

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Melissa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very reasonably priced.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Melissa
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Thankful I could afford this!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Not completely done yet hopefully it will do better.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m seeing results in such a short time!
Very pleased with the product!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago

From Real Women Like You

Once you start to see the difference, you can’t help but share. Straight from the emails and notes we have received: “My self esteem is up and my life has changed“, “get a huge chunk of my life back“, and “I get more rest [at night]”. We hope these will help answer some of your questions on how it feels, how easy it is to use, and what results can be.

Danielle – 53, No longer fears laughing
“Before buying ELITONE, I struggled to keep it under control, especially when laughing with my sister. I don’t want to worry about laughing! What surprised me most about ELITONE was how easy and convenient it is! I can wear it and work from home or sit and relax with the TV.”

Christi – 62, SUI since a teenager, loves snowboarding
“I’ve had SUI since I was a teenager and had gotten to the point of considering getting surgery for a pelvic sling. I researched many options and luckily found ELITONE. It’s only been a month so far, but I can feel my muscles contracting and getting stronger. It’s also super-easy to use as I can still move around and get things done.”

Liberty – 37
“The device is very effective. It crazy helped with my incontinence and I definitely recommend this to other people.”

Cyndee – Blogger
“ELITONE has made my life so much better.  I always thought I would never be able to resolve my SUI and I basically just kept quiet about it. I thought it was something I would just have to live with for the rest of my life. I was not ready for any type of surgery.”

Diana – 66, Incontinent for 14 years
“Prior I had constant problems with incontinence – uncontrolled wetting, sudden urge to urinate, accidents getting out of the car, etc. I felt I had no control over my body and was depressed to think it would get worse over time. ELITONE changed my life. I now have complete control over urination again! No surprises, no worries.”

Grace – 60
“It’s a great alternative to any chemicals or pills. I believe in homeopathic remedies.”

Lesley – 56, MA
“I really feel that the device made an impact. I ran 3 miles and didn’t leak!”

Lonna – NC
“The ELITONE is a refreshing idea that provides hope for an incontinence treatment not requiring surgical intervention or pharmaceuticals. It gives freedom from feeling my body is betraying me, having symptoms of what I thought only came with greater age.”

Tracy – 53
“I feel this product is very useful and provides good results, I would definitely recommend it!!”

Teresa – 47, Waking at night
“With a vaginal device, I would have to hide in my bedroom and pray the kids wouldn’t walk in! With ELITONE, I can wear it under my clothes and watch a movie. It’s so easy to use! PLUS, before ELITONE, I struggled to sleep through the night. Now I get more rest.”

Nichole – 28, FL, Tried Kegels everyday
“I love this product it changed my life. It made my issue almost 100% go away. I feel great now and it helped me feel more alive. It did cause me to feel like I was on my period with a bit of cramps or pressure after use, but after a few hours I felt great!”

Jennifer – Missouri, 45
“At the end I had quit wearing a pad… I feel that the improvements made have been maintained.  I feel this product will make a difference in the lives of women.”

Brenda – AL, 71y
“Could definitely tell the difference. Not uncomfortable at all. A very simple, easy way to treat incontinence. I do not know any other way.”

Elizabeth – 67
“Thank you. I feel excited that there is something (besides meds) that helps, since I have sensitivity to all the medications.”

KW – 53, 5 Vaginal deliveries
“I would recommend that any woman that has issues with bladder leaks give this product a try.”

Ingrid
“ELITONE is my best Christmas gift of this year!”

CL – Atlanta
“I feel like my incontinence got better… and I know it will continue to get better with more usage. I love contractions you feel while using the device.”

Leesa – Survivor
“Radiation weakened my pelvic muscles and I was experiencing leakage with increasing frequency when laughing, coughing, bending, etc. After using this product for a couple months, both the frequency and volume of leaks noticeably decreased. And it is easy to use!”

LS – North Carolina 58
“The device is convenient, not complicated and I liked that I could take control over my destiny.”

Lisa – 43
“ELITONE is easy to use and the treatments work! This device reduced the frequency of my accidents.”

Sherrie – 41
“I think that the system did help me, and I did not worry about having accidents since I used the system.”

Lynda – Age 64
“It is an AMAZING answer to a difficult, embarrassing problem.  It allows you to have more confidence when you are out and about; No leaks, no issues, and no urine left on seats, chairs, or benches.”

Teresa – 6 Vaginal Deliveries
“Yaaaaa it works! First time in years I haven’t leaked. Thank you!! Amazing device, works quickly to help get incontinence under manageable control without surgery. A few minutes a day is all it takes.”

Blanca – 44, Mom of son
“I definitely liked the product. I do think it would help a lot of people. Anyone can benefit from it.”

Jen – Exerciser & Healthy Mom
“I do high intensity exercise every day, and I never make it through a workout without leaking. The ability to power through a workout without having to stop due to the threat of an “accident,” is a huge deal for me. If 20 minutes a day is all it takes to get a huge chunk of my life back, I will take it. In a heartbeat.”

Linda – Age 56
“You can actually feel it working. Nothing but positive results. Thank you. I am forever grateful. Yes, it had help me a whole lot. I would recommend to anyone with continence issue. ”

Anonymous
“Maybe a bit personal, but it helped during orgasm, too!”

Carly – 42
“I can run now. Kegels are still easier to do anywhere but if needed a boost would use this device.”

Angela – CO, 51
“Envision yourself finding some relief on your incontinence that you can control with a small portable device. No one ever knew I was wearing it for relief while I function to do other things.”

Natalie – 37, Postpartum
“I started having issues after childbirth and it was upsetting because I had always been a very active person. Physical therapy was helpful, but I needed something more. It has been so easy to use and I feel like it is contracting slightly different muscles than what I can do on my own. I am still working on it, but there is a definite improvement. I’m getting back to what is possible and feel much more hopeful!”

Shandi – Autism Mama
“I hated doing Kegels…I still do. I have been using the product in my home for just about 3 weeks now, and I am actually very pleased with how comfortable the product is to use. I wear it under my clothing and set it for the 20 minutes session, and go about my regular day.”

Julierobin – AZ, Had stopped cycling
“The elitone is an extraordinary device.  In just twelve short weeks it wiped out my incontinence, my self esteem is up and my life has changed.  I loved the friendly available staff whom were available 24-7.  I loved this whole experience and am looking forward to introducing to my family, friends, and women whom I know face this problem.”

Stacy – 37, Incontinent 5 years
“This product has really increased my quality of life bc I am able to go out and not have to worry if I will pee myself.  I don’t isolate myself. (Medication didn’t work, and I had 4 vaginal deliveries).”

M.W. – Georgia
“I believe Elitone can help so many women who suffer from embarrassing leaks.  It’s so easy to use and isn’t a burden to use.  It’s quick, it’s painless, and it works.  And best of all, it’s so much cheaper than surgery and it’s pain-free!  There’s no downtime and it’s great for busy women.  I definitely recommend.”

Janet S – MD
“I love the device!  I have seen marked improvements!  Unbelievable!”

Heather – with a young baby
“What I really love about ELITONE is that is non-invasive and something that I can discretely wear under my clothing and against my skin like an absorbent pad. The treatment sessions can be done while I nurse the baby. And it helps me to feel more confident in my postpartum recovery.”

Melissa – Ohio
“I am absolutely thrilled with the results! I had a long drive and had no issues- no quick stops, no incidents. Then after dinner, we went dancing, which was an issue previously, and am thrilled I did not have to be concerned.”

Cyndee – hates the costly pads
“The device is simple and easy to use. You can use the gel pads a few times before you have to replace them.  I have used a few times now and I can tell the difference.  I am having less bladder leakage and definitely not using as many of those costly pads.”

Chiara – Philly
“I was surprised how easy, comfortable and just how very discreet it is to use. I would recommend anyone with incontinence leakage to try out ELITONE before you try any pills or surgical procedures. You never know, this might just help you in so many ways.”

Christy – Single mom of 3
“This small FDA cleared medical device may seem scary at first but I promise it isn’t anything to be afraid to try. It is super easy to use and I didn’t have any issues when I tried it for the very first time.”

Gabrielle – New York
“This will change your life for the better. I no longer have to stress about my incontinence, I stopped wearing pads and liners completely, and my first thought when I go out isn’t about whether there are bathrooms around. I have my liberty back.”

Janice D – Florida
“It works!  but you have to use it.  I try for daily use,  then I thought perhaps I would use it twice in the morning while I’m wearing it and that helps.  Twice a day once in the morning and once in the evening probably would be best.  THANK YOU!”

Facebook Reviews about ELITONE